商業合作夥伴計劃

廣聞國際致力於研發更智能且性價比更高的會議產品,目的為企業在未來的全球化商業進程中營造高效的會議環境。我們持續增長型的運營模式有賴於不凡的商業合作夥伴,將最新穎且劃時代的產品帶去給我們的終端用戶。

我們的合作夥伴計劃旨在為商業合作夥伴在全球銷售渠道中更好的銷售廣聞國際的產品,提高該企業的營業額並令其在行業市場中保持領先的地位。

加入我們的夥伴計劃,你將會獲得所有必要的營銷工具,各類的市場資源和全面的技術支援,以協助你獲得超高利潤的收入。在廣聞國際的商業合作夥伴計劃中,我們將爲你量身訂造各類行業的銷售方案,你將會獲得作爲商業合作夥伴的最全面收益。

特約經銷商

成爲特約經銷商需要積極高效的推廣廣聞產品給目標行業的終端客戶,并且需在目標領域内投入足夠渠道資源,來保證能夠在市場中更好的推動營銷產品。

代理商

成爲代理商需要向旗下的特約經銷商提供有限度的貨物運輸,當地的倉庫以保存足夠的貨量和必要的技術支援等服務。合作企業必須需要承諾在該年度内完成其銷售目標才能被認證是當地的代理商。

合作夥伴利益

  • 可獲高利潤的拿貨價

  • 獨有展示樣品折扣優惠

  • 各類合作夥伴皆享不同           折扣優惠

  • 表現優異的合作夥伴獎金

  • 支援售前售後服務

  • 支援各類市場活動

  • 支援各類銷售活動

  • 支援定制類方案

  • 提供各類型行業方案

  • 提供銷售和技術培訓

  • 提供領導專才培訓計劃

  • 市場開拓基金

  • 共同合作推廣營銷

  • 專屬推廣活動

即時成為我們的合作夥伴!

Partnership Program 

Grandwon International believes in creating more intelligent and yet cost-effective meeting equipment that could help people to conduct more productive meetings is the future of global collaboration. Our business model is to rely on exceptional partners who would deliver the most innovative and cutting edge product to the end customers.

Our Partnership Program has proven out to be a successful worldwide channel partnership designed to support our partners to better compete in the marketplace and grow the business through sale of the Grandwon International’s products.

With our program, you will be equipped with all necessary sales tools, marketing resources, and technical support needed for effective high-profit sales. Grandwon International Partnership Program helps you to differentiate your solutions and provides access to a comprehensive set of partner’s benefits.

Authorized Partner

The Authorized Partner category is for resellers who actively promote our products to end-customers and willing to invest adequate resources in sale and support of the products in a designated territory.

Distributor

The Distributor category is for those who sell our products to Authorized Partners with option to provide to the partners logistic service, local inventory service and technical support service. Selectively, only business partners with an annual purchase commitment can be qualified as a Distributor.

Partner Benefits 

  • Price-Performance Benefits

  • Exclusive Demo Kit Discounts

  • Partner Category Discounts

  • Partner Performance Incentive

  • Pre and Post-sales Support

  • Marketing Support 

  • Sales Support

  • RFP Support

  • Solution Differentiation 

  • Sales and Technical Training 

  • Qualified Lead Generation Program

  • Market Development          Funds (MDF)

  • Co-operative Marketing

  • Partner Events 

Become our partner now!

Contact now

We look forward to hearing from you  

©2020 by Grandwon International Ltd.